Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
BERRY alain
mermoz37

France
814 Posts
Posted - Nov 23 2007 :  05:06:14 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
hello to all,
first of all , sorry for my very bad "french-glish"

on the councils of my friends I come here to collaborate in the pleasures of collecting the cameras (photo and cinema) of the ex-USSR.
I live in France and I have collected these cameras for 17 years.
as some among you I have some prototypes which could interest you.
I am 65 years old and, this year, I would be reprocessed of National Ministry of Education.
I am a Professor (and Director) of a multi-media school of training of Professors about the techniques for education.
The city or I screw is TOURS, a small city in the Loire Valley, in the center of France.
My leisures are « do-it-yourself » , handcrafts ,and the repair of the old cars (especially old MG cars)…
My wife, for my misfortune, collects also the cameras and….all items concerning the perfumes (bottles, advertising cards etc…)
by chance, we have enough place to present them in our house.
I hope to interest you and supplement the presentation of images of camera of the site of Vlad, which I thank here.

kind regards
Alain

Aidas Pikiotas
AidasCams
Lithuania
973 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Nov 23 2007 :  05:46:32 AM  Show Profile  Visit AidasCams's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hello Alain,

I'm very glad to see you here - so very very welcome!

Best Regards,
Aidas
Go to Top of Page

Juhani Halmeenmaki
cedricfan
Finland
1013 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Nov 23 2007 :  09:02:02 AM  Show Profile  Visit cedricfan's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Now this group is a really expert group when even Alain is here, welcome!

http://www.cedricfan.sivut.ws/Juhani's%20website%20ORIGINAALIT/
Go to Top of Page

Bill Parkinson
nightphoto
USA
1027 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Nov 23 2007 :  10:11:21 AM  Show Profile  Visit nightphoto's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Welcome Alain,