Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Aidas Pikiotas
AidasCams

Lithuania
973 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Jul 14 2008 :  11:08:47 AM  Show Profile  Visit AidasCams's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hi,

it's my very first time to see the Zenit-TTL Fotosnaiper camera alive. Any comments?

http://www.ussrphoto.com/UserContent/P7130163.JPG

http://www.ussrphoto.com/UserContent/P7130166.JPG

http://www.ussrphoto.com/UserContent/P7130169.JPG

http://www.ussrphoto.com/UserContent/P7130170.JPG

Thanks in advance, Aidas

Vladislav Kern
Vlad
USA
4247 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Jul 14 2008 :  11:59:24 AM  Show Profile  Visit Vlad's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hmm... very interesting.. it has an identical bottom plate to my FS-12 (Zenit-12S)... do you have the rest of the kit or seen the rest of the kit? Like metal box, manual? Is it possible it's an adapted bottom plate from 12S? Usually FS series have "S" code in camera name, this one does not... just trying to cover all bases here... It would've been Zenit-TTL-S No???
Go to Top of Page

Aidas Pikiotas
AidasCams
Lithuania
973 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Jul 14 2008 :  12:36:50 PM  Show Profile  Visit AidasCams's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Vlad,

I have only single camera unfortunately. But I'm absolute sure about it's authentity while having soviet literature with Zenit-TTL Fotosnaiper camera shown ...

Best Regards,
Aidas
Go to Top of Page

Vladislav Kern
Vlad
USA
4247 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Jul 14 2008 :  12:52:03 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vlad's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I'm sure the camera exists, but the question is - is this one of them? . Have you seen the pictures of the other ones? The absence of "S" in the name makes me raise the question....
Go to Top of Page

Aidas Pikiotas
AidasCams
Lithuania
973 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Jul 14 2008 :  1:07:09 PM  Show Profile  Visit AidasCams's Homepage  Reply with Quote