Hi Everyone ! Newbie there !
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
seka
France
29 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Nov 30 2007 :  08:45:46 AM  Show Profile  Visit seka's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hello everybody !
Thanks Vlad for this so well made website...
Thanks Mermoz37 for introducing it to me...

As the rules said, for my first post,
let's talk a little about myself ! (sorry for my poor english !)

I'm a professional photographer living in Paris, France.
I use several camera's systems including some soviet stuff...
It can be by mounting lenses with adapters on japanese's cameras,
or using with great pleasure my Zenit boxes or Smena compacts...
I'm definitly not a collector, but a user !
The most important at my eyes is to produce a different picture render by using these alternativ materials and in a cheaper way with great pleasure !

My babes :
Zenit B, Zenit E, 2 kinds of Zenit 19, Smena 1, Cosmic Symbol...
Peleng 8mm, Peleng 17mm, Mir 20, Zenitar M, Helios 44-2/44-3/44M, Industar 50, Industar 61 lz, Helios 40, Jupiter 6, Rubinar 500/5.6, MTO 11CA...

Hope to learn more here, share some fun, and many thanks by advance for your approval !!!
Peace.

Aidas Pikiotas
AidasCams
Lithuania
973 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Nov 30 2007 :  08:52:00 AM  Show Profile  Visit AidasCams's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hello Peace!
Welcome to the forum! My respect if you still use Smena-1 camera for your professional needs ...

Best Regards,
Aidas
Go to Top of Page
okynek
759 Posts
Posted - Nov 30 2007 :  4:29:41 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Great to see new faces!!!
Go to Top of Page

Vladislav Kern
Vlad
USA
4247 Posts
My Collection

Posted - Nov 30 2007 :  4:35:08 PM  Show Profile  Visit Vlad's Homepage  Reply with Quote